A cloudy day calls for a not so cloudy book

Good afternoon from me people!
 
Since all of us aren't in the same timezone, I guess I shall begin to say I hope you're all having a wonderful Sunday(or whatever day it might be where you are ^^). 
 
Here in the outskirts of Stockholm it's pretty cloudy and rainy from time to time today, which doesn't bother me at all - I do in fact have plans to get myself out in this weather to meet a friend of mine. However, I though I might give a nice tip of a book and an awesome movie to those of you who might feel like burying yourself in your bed or sofa with a book today instead of getting dressed and grabbing a just-iin-case umbrella (I guess this is what you'd do in Stockholm right now).
 
This here is a very lovely novel I read a while ago which has passed through my whole family's bookshelves. We all love it. We don't know why. It's just amazing. So just read it! 
 
 
                                         
 
 
Amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/The-Memory-Running-Ron-McLarty
Adlibris:
http://www.adlibris.com/se/product
 
Now this here is the movie that is one of my absolute favourites. I laugh so hard everytime I see it, I suspect if I start watching it everyday, I might get a be able to get a sixpack soon. Who knows? See it!
 
 
Amazon:
 
 
Enjoy guys - this is good stuff. Have a great Sunday! :D (Um...or...whatever it is where you are ;))
 
Josephine<3
 
 

Kommentarer

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback