Dreams of Summer

Dear friends,
 
As I've finally discovered the reason behind my disliking of the winter weather, I've started thinking more and more about summer. Warm breezes, feeling happy and free, cold drinks and ice cream at the beach, catching up with friends or just enjoying a nice book later in the evening... 
 
Summer's always been my favourite time of the year - the time when I feel like evertyhings possible and I can explore my dreams and goals. Today, when I look out the window of my office space I see a strong sun warming up the small hometown of mine, I feel a lot better than I did yesterday, sitting inside, dreaming of warmer places abroad. Now I'm hoping more than ever that the snow will melt and everything that's been bugging me lately dissappears with it. Finally some things are actually starting to feel better! :)
 
 
 
 
 
Three pics from the summer of 2012. I do believe it was one of the greatest summers of my life so far. I felt relieved, happy and filled with energy. Big changes were made in my life and it was filled with oppurtunitites. For example, I was looking forward to high school, got my first job and got to knew new friends and experience new avdentures, which resulted with great memories...
 
What are your wishes for summer?
 
Love,
 
TuxedoChick<3

Kommentarer

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback